Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 607576

Cricket Tipster (Freelance)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jan 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 18 2019 Fri Feb 01 2019 Closing Date: Fri Feb 01 2019
2. 605779

Life Guards (Dubai)

Selco Continental (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Jan 12 2019 Opening Date: Sat Jan 12 2019 Sat Jan 26 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jan 26 2019
3. 605285

Lady Swimming Coach

Harcourts (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Fri Jan 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 25 2019
4. 604105

Manager Recreation & Member Relationship

Waters Edge Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jan 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 08 2019 Tue Jan 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 22 2019
5. 603696

Sport Secretary (Nugegoda)

Lyceum International School (Nugegoda)

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 07 2019 Mon Jan 21 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jan 21 2019
6. 603598

Gym Instructor

The Colombo Swimming Club

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 07 2019 Mon Jan 21 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jan 21 2019