# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 963301

Field Coordinator

Sri Lanka Red Cross Society

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
2 963273

Agriculture - Technical Officer

Lanka Bio Fertilizers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
3 963121

Agriculture Field Officer

C.W. Mackie PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 12 2022 Thu May 26 2022
4 963009

Manager - Farm

Nelna Farm Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 12 2022 Thu May 26 2022
5 962995

Agriculture / Livestock Extension Officer

VOICE Area Federation

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 12 2022 Thu May 26 2022
6 962856

Hill Country Resident Naturalist - Dickoya (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert.  Wed May 11 2022 Sat Jun 11 2022
7 961427

Manager - Agri Operations

Reitzel Walker (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 06 2022 Fri May 20 2022
8 960913

Enterprise Development Officer - Manupa (Anuradhapura Region)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited (BMIC)

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
9 960792

Manager - Agriculture

MA's Tropical Food Processing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 04 2022 Wed May 18 2022
10 960221

Factory Manager (Agri / Spice Products)

NDC Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 03 2022 Tue May 17 2022
11 960088

Cost-Benefit Analysis of Fodder Varieties Available to Farmers

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 03 2022 Tue May 17 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk