# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 963366

Associate - Conveyancing Division

Tiruchelvam Associates

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
2 963310

Manager - Legal (1)

AIA Insurance Lanka Limited

Please refer the advert  Fri May 13 2022 Mon May 16 2022
3 963281

Legal Intern

Legal Outsourcing Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
4 963276

Junior Company Secretarial Executive

Ceylinco General Insurance Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
5 959925

Executive - Legal and Recovery (1)

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Sun May 22 2022
6 963140

Inquiry Officer - Admin (1)

Hirdaramani Apparel Sector - Woven Cluster

Please refer the job advertisement.   Thu May 12 2022 Wed May 18 2022
7 963049

Assistant Manager - Legal (1)

DPMC Assetline Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the attachment.  Thu May 12 2022 Sun May 29 2022
8 962848

Manager - Legal (1)

DPMC Assetline Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the attachemnt.  Wed May 11 2022 Sun May 29 2022
9 962742

Legal Officer (Female)

GPH Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 11 2022 Wed May 25 2022
10 962728

Executive - Company Secretarial (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Wed May 11 2022 Mon May 16 2022
11 962726

Assistant Manager - Company Secretarial (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Wed May 11 2022 Mon May 16 2022
12 960240

Company Secretary (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 11 2022 Sat May 21 2022
13 962222

Lawyers / Company Secretarial Officers

Secretarial House (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
14 961918

Legal Officer

Blue Ocean Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 07 2022 Sat May 21 2022
15 961600

Secretarial Executive

Carsons Management Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 06 2022 Fri May 20 2022
16 961515

Manager - Co. Secretarial

Businessmate (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 06 2022 Fri May 20 2022
17 960745

Executive - Corporate Secretarial Services

Kreston Sri Lanka

Immediate vacancy. Please mention the name of the Job Title under the subject line of the email  Wed May 04 2022 Wed May 18 2022
18 960689

Legal Assitants

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 04 2022 Wed May 18 2022
19 960283

Legal Executive

Axiata Digital Labs (Pvt) Ltd

Legal Executive  Tue May 03 2022 Tue May 17 2022
20 945851

Legal Assistant (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Please refer the Job Advertisement  Mon Mar 21 2022 Sat May 21 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk