Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library   R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports All Vacancies
3121 - 3154  of  3154   job(s)  in  79  page(s)  for  All Vacancies   |<< previous 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
3121. 0000421700

IT SALES EXECUTIVE (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly Refer Advert   Tue Mar 21 2017 Sat Jun 03 2017
3122. 0000421563

COOMIS 1 (Bakery) Maldives (MALES) (2)

Maritime International Limited

To work in a STAR Class Luxury Hotel in Maldives. Refer topjobs ad.  Mon Mar 20 2017 Wed May 31 2017
3123. 0000421441

Associate System Administrator (1)

Synapsys

Opening for young and motivated individual to join the infrastructure team  Mon Mar 20 2017 Wed May 31 2017
3124. 0000421434

Software Engineer (3)

Synapsys

Openings for Software Engineers in the .NET technology track  Mon Mar 20 2017 Wed May 31 2017
3125. 0000420423

Java / Web Developer - Male

Synapse Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 16 2017 Tue Aug 22 2017
3126. 0000419810

Senior Project Manager – Water Supply Projects

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisment  Thu Mar 16 2017 Mon Sep 25 2017
3127. 0000419719

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT PROFESSIONAL (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 14 2017 Wed May 31 2017
3128. 0000418936

SOUS CHEFS - FEMALES ONLY (MALDIVES) (6)

Maritime International Limited

To work in a Five Star luxury hotel in Maldives. Should have worked in similar or higher position at high end Ala -carte Restaurant. Should have good under ....  Fri Mar 10 2017 Thu May 25 2017
3129. 0000418440

ON SITE DEVELOPER (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Thu Mar 09 2017 Fri Jun 09 2017
3130. 0000418435

TRAINING METHODLOGY PROFESSIONAL (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Thu Mar 09 2017 Thu Jun 01 2017
3131. 0000418011

TRAINING METHODLOGY PROFESSIONAL (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 07 2017 Sun Jun 04 2017
3132. 0000418004

ON SITE DEVELOPER (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 07 2017 Sun Jun 04 2017
3133. 0000159226

CHEF DE PARTIE (FEMALES ONLY) FINE DINING/ALA-CARTE (MALDIVES) (6)

Maritime International Limited

To work in a LUXURY resort hotel. Pls refer topjobs ad.  Fri Feb 24 2017 Fri May 26 2017
3134. 0000414892

Online Marketing Specialist (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Feb 23 2017 Wed May 31 2017
3135. 0000412677

EVENT COORDINATOR (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert  Wed Feb 15 2017 Fri Jun 30 2017
3136. 0000411169

Credit card sales /Personal Loan Sales Executive Vacancies in Bank Qatar (30)

Maritime Placements Limited

Minimum 03 - 05 years experience in Banking Field Good communication Skills in English.  Wed Feb 08 2017 Thu May 25 2017
3137. 0000403302

Pastry Chef (1)

JKH Property Group

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Jan 06 2017 Thu Jun 15 2017
3138. 0000401014

HR Executive cum Secretary

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advert  Wed Dec 28 2016 Tue Dec 05 2017
3139. 0000399190

COMMIS 1 (Barbeque ) Maldives (3)

Maritime International Limited

To work in a Island Luxury Resirt Hotel in Maldives. Refer topjobs ad.  Mon Dec 19 2016 Fri May 26 2017
3140. 0000398148

Sales and Marketing - School Leavers

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

-Please refer the advert  Wed Dec 14 2016 Thu Dec 14 2017
3141. 0000393379

IT Desk Side Engineering Support (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert  Mon Nov 21 2016 Fri Nov 17 2017
3142. 0000357786

Mechanical Engineer (1)

Jobs4u

B.sc in mechanical engineering / NDT in mechanical engineering.  Tue Oct 11 2016 Sat Nov 11 2017
3143. 0000357778

*Telemarketing Executive* (10)

Jobs4u

1-2 years’ work experience would be added advantage   Tue Oct 11 2016 Thu Nov 09 2017
3144. 0000363100

Stores Manager - Rathmalana (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Tue Jul 12 2016 Sun Jul 25 2106
3145. 0000359866

Resort Vacancies (6)

Uga Escapes Management (Private) Limited

Please Refer Advert  Mon Jun 27 2016 Tue Jul 04 2017
3146. 0000358165

Hotel Vacancies (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Mon Jun 20 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3147. 0000357663

Analyst Programer (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Fri Jun 17 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3148. 0000357659

Trainee Software Engineer/ Software Engineer (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Fri Jun 17 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3149. 0000357641

Trainee Network Administrator (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Fri Jun 17 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3150. 0000356843

Coordinator (2)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the attachment  Tue Jun 14 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3151. 0000356823

Senior Technician - Colombo & Negombo (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please Refer the Attachment  Tue Jun 14 2016 Wed Jun 30 2106
3152. 0000353362

-

London Stock Exchange Group Sri Lanka

Mon May 30 2016 Mon May 29 2017
3153. 0000353247

Flight Dispatcher/Flight Operation Officer (1)

Daya Group Of Companies

Please refer advertisement  Mon May 30 2016 Mon Jun 05 2017
3154. 0000350557

FIBRE GLASS TECHNICIANS (MALDIVES) (6)

Maritime International Limited

To work for a Boat Building Company in Maldives. Please refer Topjobs advertisement.  Mon May 16 2016 Thu Aug 31 2017
  3121 - 3154 of   job(s) in  79 page(s)  for  All Vacancies   |<< previous 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79  
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Vindya 076 893 8443
Silmiya 076 910 8691
Sajani 076 910 8766
Kaushani 076 910 8926
Siumali 076 910 8476
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
support@topjobs.lk
(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
support@topjobs.lk