Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 696552

Assistant Farm Manager

TeKnowledge Shared Services Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
2. 696503

Project Coordinator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
3. 696500

Project Coordinator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
4. 696499

QA Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
5. 695583

Coordinator - Water And Sanitation Hygiene (WASH)

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
6. 695411

Senior Quality Assurance Executive - UHT Filling Plant (Wathupitiwala)

Renuka Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
7. 695333

Doctor's Assistants

MedSource (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
8. 695190

Research Assistant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
9. 694692

Program Officer

Caritas Sri Lanka - SEDEC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
10. 694544

Vacancies at the Plantations Estates

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Mon Oct 14 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 14 2019
11. 694453

Marketing Executives (10)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Pl refer the advertismrnmt  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
12. 693713

Assistant Manager (International Sales)

Joint Agri Products Ceylon (Private) Limited

Organic food industry , Minimum 2 years experience in a similar capacity  Fri Oct 04 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 04 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
13. 692880

Environmental and Social Impact Assessment Executive (1)

Vidullanka PLC

Please refer the attachment.  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
14. 692225

Junior Enterprise Development Officers (Kothmale & Kilinochchi)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 01 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 01 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
15. 691863

Assistant Superintendent

Nelfarms

Bachelor?s degree in Agriculture or equivalent.  Mon Sep 30 2019 Opening Date: Mon Sep 30 2019 Mon Oct 14 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 14 2019
16. 676594

Operations Manager - Water Park

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Bachelor's Degree in Engineering, Physical / Bio Sciences, Business Management, Sports and Recreation, Hotel/Resort Management or related area preferred  Fri Sep 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 20 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
17. 683416

OPERATIONS MANAGER (Agriculture) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert  Thu Sep 05 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 05 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019