Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 696503

Project Coordinator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
2. 696500

Project Coordinator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
3. 696499

QA Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
4. 695583

Coordinator - Water And Sanitation Hygiene (WASH)

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
5. 695411

Senior Quality Assurance Executive - UHT Filling Plant (Wathupitiwala)

Renuka Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
6. 695333

Doctor's Assistants

MedSource (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
7. 695190

Research Assistant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
8. 694692

Program Officer

Caritas Sri Lanka - SEDEC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
9. 694544

Vacancies at the Plantations Estates

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Mon Oct 14 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 14 2019
10. 694453

Marketing Executives (10)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Pl refer the advertismrnmt  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
11. 693713

Assistant Manager (International Sales)

Joint Agri Products Ceylon (Private) Limited

Organic food industry , Minimum 2 years experience in a similar capacity  Fri Oct 04 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 04 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
12. 692880

Environmental and Social Impact Assessment Executive (1)

Vidullanka PLC

Please refer the attachment.  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
13. 692225

Junior Enterprise Development Officers (Kothmale & Kilinochchi)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 01 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 01 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
14. 691863

Assistant Superintendent

Nelfarms

Bachelor?s degree in Agriculture or equivalent.  Mon Sep 30 2019 Opening Date: Mon Sep 30 2019 Mon Oct 14 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 14 2019
15. 676594

Operations Manager - Water Park

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Bachelor's Degree in Engineering, Physical / Bio Sciences, Business Management, Sports and Recreation, Hotel/Resort Management or related area preferred  Fri Sep 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 20 2019 Sun Oct 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 20 2019
16. 683416

OPERATIONS MANAGER (Agriculture) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert  Thu Sep 05 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 05 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019