Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 808528

Senior Executive - Designing (1)

Brandix Essential Limited

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Feb 26 2021 Opening Date: Fri Feb 26 2021 Tue Mar 02 2021 Closing Date: Tue Mar 02 2021
2. 815250

Fashion Designer

Classic Creations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Feb 23 2021 Opening Date: Tue Feb 23 2021 Tue Mar 09 2021 Closing Date: Tue Mar 09 2021
3. 809169

Head Of Design (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Feb 22 2021 Opening Date: Mon Feb 22 2021 Tue Mar 30 2021 Closing Date: Tue Mar 30 2021
4. 814617

3D Technical Designer (1)

Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Sat Feb 20 2021 Opening Date: Sat Feb 20 2021 Sun Feb 28 2021 Closing Date: Sun Feb 28 2021
5. 814587

Graphic Designer (Contract) (1)

Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Sat Feb 20 2021 Opening Date: Sat Feb 20 2021 Sun Feb 28 2021 Closing Date: Sun Feb 28 2021
6. 812029

Managers for Nailspa Salon Outlet

Nail Spa Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Feb 12 2021 Opening Date: Fri Feb 12 2021 Fri Feb 26 2021 Closing Date: Fri Feb 26 2021
7. 807399

Fashion Designer - Ladies wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Jan 29 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jan 29 2021 Sun Feb 28 2021 Closing Date: Sun Feb 28 2021