Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 630254

Beautician - Female (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Tue Mar 26 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 26 2019 Thu Mar 28 2019 Closing Date: Thu Mar 28 2019
2. 629889

Hair Dresser

Auz-Connect Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 25 2019 Mon Apr 08 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 08 2019
3. 629832

Beautician - Female (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Mon Mar 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 25 2019 Wed Mar 27 2019 Closing Date: Wed Mar 27 2019
4. 476924

Fashion Designer ( T-Shirt ) (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Fri Mar 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 29 2019
5. 624758

Senior Designer (1)

Brandix Fast Fashion

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Sun Apr 07 2019 Closing Date: Sun Apr 07 2019
6. 624747

Designer (1)

Brandix Fast Fashion

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Sun Apr 07 2019 Closing Date: Sun Apr 07 2019
7. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020
8. 601035

Junior Designer (1)

Union Apparels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Dec 27 2018 Opening Date: Thu Dec 27 2018 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019