Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 830470

MARKETING MANAGER (FASHION) (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client one of the largest retailer in the fashion industry Sri Lanka is on the look out for a Marketing Manager who is capable of sourcing & negotiatin ....  Tue Apr 13 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 13 2021 Wed Apr 21 2021 Closing Date: Wed Apr 21 2021
2. 830469

BRAND MANAGER (MALE) (2)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic Brand Manager with Innovative ideas. Plea ....  Tue Apr 13 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 13 2021 Wed Apr 21 2021 Closing Date: Wed Apr 21 2021
3. 775794

Fashion Designer - Kids Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 30 2021
4. 826067

Senior Executive - Design (1)

MAS Matrix

Please refer job advert  Thu Apr 08 2021 Opening Date: Thu Apr 08 2021 Thu Apr 22 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 22 2021
5. 828865

Head Of Design (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 06 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 06 2021 Thu Apr 22 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 22 2021
6. 828702

Senior Designer / Designer (Avissawella)

Jay Jay Mills Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 06 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 06 2021 Tue Apr 20 2021 Closing Date: Tue Apr 20 2021
7. 827973

Fashion Designer (2)

Hameedia

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Apr 02 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 02 2021 Fri Apr 23 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 23 2021