Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 786227

Medical Representative (Gampaha) (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
2. 782230

Housekeepers - Saudi Arabia (15)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: SAR 1500 - 2000 (Avg. Rs. 74,000 - 98,700) | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
3. 778478

Butlers - Saudi Arabia (10)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
4. 761430

Camp Boss - Saudi Arabia (5)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: SAR 1600 (Avg. Rs. 79,600) | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
5. 786130

Study and work in the UK- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
6. 786077

Medical Representative (Gampaha) (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
7. 786023

Sales & Marketing (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Sun Oct 25 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 25 2020
8. 785574

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% - 2 years Post Study Work Visa options in UK - Please refer attachment for more details   Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
9. 785514

Marketing Partner

eBEYONDS (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
10. 785182

Medical Representative (Gampaha) (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
11. 785004

Travel Executive (Sales & Marketing) (1)

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

Please read the advert carefully before applying for this position.  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
12. 784999

Commies (1)

Kapruka.com (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
13. 784638

Lectures & Instructors

Sri Lanka Institute of Industrial Evaluations

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Sun Oct 25 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 25 2020
14. 784803

Tour Consultants - In Bound

Hamoos Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 12 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 12 2020 Mon Oct 26 2020 Closing Date: Mon Oct 26 2020
15. 780916

Bungalow Manager - Dickoya (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
16. 783278

Maintenance Supervisor - Ranna 212 (1)

T&FG Group of Companies

Please refer to the advertisement   Mon Oct 05 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 05 2020 Thu Nov 05 2020 Closing Date: Thu Nov 05 2020