Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 666661

Import & Export Executive (Female)

HDDES Extracts (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 19 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 19 2019 Fri Aug 02 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 02 2019
2. 666540

Purchasing Executive (1)

Raigam Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
3. 666535

Executive - Exports (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sun Aug 18 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 18 2019
4. 666531

PRODUCTION MANAGER (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sat Jul 20 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jul 20 2019
5. 666426

Executive - Wharf (1)

Sunshine Healthcare Lanka Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sun Jul 28 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 28 2019
6. 666109

PRODUCTION MANAGER (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Wed Jul 17 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jul 17 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
7. 665197

EXECUTIVE - IMPORT SALES - COLOMBO (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Immediate recruitment - refer the attached advert!   Fri Jul 12 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 12 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
8. 664494

Import Agents

APS Logistics International (Pvt) Ltd

Age 20- 35  Thu Jul 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 11 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
9. 662414

Imports Administration Executive

Talent Zone (Pvt) Ltd

Minimum 2 years working experience in the relevant filed   Mon Jul 08 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jul 08 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
10. 662438

Senior / Executive - Tender & Quotation Documentation (Male) (1)

BLUESTEPS

1 ? 2 years of experience in tender documentation/quotation;   Fri Jul 05 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 05 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
11. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019