Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library   R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 19  of  19   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  Imports/Exports   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000406715

Manager - Tea (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

SENOK TEA CEYLON applications from suitable persons for the following position to join the Senok Family in Hokandara.  Fri Jan 20 2017 Tue Jan 31 2017
2. 0000406484

Documentation Assistant

Sisalu Fashions

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 20 2017 Fri Feb 03 2017
3. 0000403563

Marketing Executive - Exports

Nature’s Beauty Creations Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jan 20 2017 Mon Jan 23 2017
4. 0000406292

Export Manager (1)

Adamjee Lukmanjee & Sons

You should have a minimum of 7 years experience in Export of Agro commodities.  Thu Jan 19 2017 Thu Feb 02 2017
5. 0000405992

Import Export Executive

Aero Sense

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 18 2017 Wed Feb 01 2017
6. 0000403983

Buying Associate (2)

EZY Corporation

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 18 2017 Tue Jan 24 2017
7. 0000405050

Ocean Freight - Customer Service

Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jan 16 2017 Mon Jan 30 2017
8. 0000404977

Management Trainee

Piyestra Furniture (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 16 2017 Mon Jan 30 2017
9. 0000404804

Tender Executive: Male Work Location : Colombo 8 (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 2 years experience in similar capacity;  Fri Jan 13 2017 Fri Jan 27 2017
10. 0000404585

Port on Demand Coordinator- Dubai

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer advert  Fri Jan 13 2017 Fri Jan 27 2017
11. 0000404490

Imports Executive - Female

Jysper Catering Equipment & Supplies

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 11 2017 Wed Jan 25 2017
12. 0000404301

Shipping Assistant (Export) & Marketing Assistance (Export)

Noramix Group

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 11 2017 Wed Jan 25 2017
13. 0000404236

Commercial Assistant

Sisalu Fashions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 11 2017 Wed Jan 25 2017
14. 0000404206

Assistant Quality Manager / Export Assistant

NDC Exports (PVT) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 11 2017 Wed Jan 25 2017
15. 0000403992

Imports / Exports Executive

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jan 10 2017 Tue Jan 24 2017
16. 0000403466

Import Documentation Offcer (1)

Browns Group Of Companies

Please Refer The Advert  Mon Jan 09 2017 Mon Jan 23 2017
17. 0000402200

Import Export Officer (1)

Jobs4u

Handle import export operations working closely with the mother company based in India  Tue Jan 03 2017 Fri Mar 31 2017
18. 0000392870

School leaver (1)

Jobs4u

Interested in taking up a career in the field of import / export operations  Fri Dec 30 2016 Tue Jan 31 2017
19. 0000400467

IMPORTS ASSISTANT (FEMALE) – COLOMBO 13 (10)

GULFJOBS.LK

Immediate recruitment – Refer the attached advert!   Fri Dec 23 2016 Sat Feb 04 2017
  1 - 19 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  Imports/Exports    
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Siumali 076 910 8476
Vindya 076 893 8443
Silmiya 076 910 8691
Sajani 076 910 8766
Kaushani 076 910 8926
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
support@topjobs.lk
(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
support@topjobs.lk