Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 786191

Sales Engineer (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sun Oct 25 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 25 2020
2. 784674

Group Brand Officer (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
3. 786139

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
4. 785713

Solutions Manager (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Banking and Financial Service Sectors  Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
5. 785626

Technical Officer - Networking (Kandy & Vavuniya)

Global HR Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
6. 785593

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% - 2 years Post Study Work Visa options in UK - Please refer attachment for more details   Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
7. 785027

Technical Officer (Telecom Works)

Luminex (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
8. 784928

Technical Officer (Networking)

Global HR Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
9. 784732

Senior / System Administrator (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 2 years of hands on experience in similar capacity (L2 or L3 IT Support);   Mon Oct 12 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 12 2020 Mon Oct 26 2020 Closing Date: Mon Oct 26 2020
10. 784724

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP ASSISTANT (1)

Softlogic Life Insurance PLC

Please Refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 12 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 12 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
11. 784250

MIS Executive (Contract - based) (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Fri Oct 23 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 23 2020
12. 783981

Sales Engineer

Dynacom Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 07 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 07 2020 Wed Oct 21 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 21 2020
13. 783668

Telecommunications Project Manager

Etel Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 06 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 06 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
14. 775249

Senior executive/Executive - MIS and Prepaid Retention (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 03 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 03 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020