# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1052110

Senior / Associate - Document Specialist / DTP (1)

BLUESTEPS

Sound level experience and knowledge in MS office tools includes MS PowerPoint, MS Word, MS Excel  Wed Feb 08 2023 Wed Feb 22 2023
2 1051950

Technical Officer - Depot in Charge (Kuruwita Depot)

Dialog Network Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 08 2023 Wed Feb 22 2023
3 1051239

Manager - Sales

Avanta Infotech (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
4 1050234

Assistant Manager Information Security (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Tue Feb 07 2023 Sun Feb 12 2023
5 1051436

Cyber Security Governance Manager and Assistant Manager (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Mon Feb 06 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
6 1051433

Cyber Security Consultants (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Mon Feb 06 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
7 1051430

Manager IT Infrastructure (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Mon Feb 06 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
8 1051380

Engineer - Radio Network

IBT Designers Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
9 1050812

Assistant Manager - IT

Cantec Printing and Packaging (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Feb 04 2023 Sat Feb 18 2023
10 1050498

LTE optimization Engineer   (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Feb 03 2023 Sun Feb 12 2023
11 1050113

TECHNICAL SUPPORT OFFICER (WITH EXPERIENCE IN CCTV INDUSTRY) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Thu Feb 02 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
12 1050042

IT Executive (Database Executive)

1990 Suwa Seriya Foundation

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
13 1049887

Senior / Associate - Desktop Publishing (DTP) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Over Strong and advance level experience and knowledge in MS office tools includes MS PowerPoint, MS Word, MS Excel   Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
14 1049773

IT Help Desk Technician     (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Feb 02 2023 Sun Feb 19 2023
15 1049301

Field Technician- Customer Technical Support (1)

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

PFA  Wed Feb 01 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
16 1049113

Radio Operations Engineer (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Tue Jan 31 2023 Tue Feb 28 2023
17 1048988

Manager - Civil Engineering (Core Site Development)

Dialog Network Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jan 31 2023 Tue Feb 14 2023
18 1047237

IP Technical Director/ RAN Technical Director/ Maintenance Project Director - Ethiopia

ZTE Corporation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
19 1047226

Telecom IP/ RAN Technical Director - Algeria

ZTE Corporation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
20 1047221

Telecom Technical Director - Algeria

ZTE Corporation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
21 1047214

Telecom Project Director - Algeria

ZTE Corporation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
22 972051

Inbound Caller (1)

LOLC Holdings PLC

Please refer the attachment.   Mon Dec 19 2022 Wed Mar 01 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk