Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 776708

Assistant - Corporate Services (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Required: G.C.E. A/L (Pass), Experience in Corporate Secretarial work, Good communication skills | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
2. 786141

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
3. 785871

HR Executive ? Banks & Non-Banking Finance Industry (Male) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 3 years of experience in a reputed organization in the field of employee off boarding activities ; Prior experience in disciplinary procedures woul ....  Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
4. 785801

Assistant Legal Officer

Ambeon Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
5. 785597

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% - 2 years Post Study Work Visa options in UK - Please refer attachment for more details   Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
6. 785533

Court Clerk

Lanka Canneries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
7. 784940

Experienced Lawyer

Gangatharan Associates

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
8. 784114

HR Assistant - Male ( Work Location: Colombo 1) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Should be fluent in all three Languages Sinhala, Tamil, English;  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
9. 784105

Junior Associate HR (Colombo) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 06 months Internship or a work Experience in HR;  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
10. 784094

Company Lawyer

Out of Home Digital (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
11. 784080

Legal Researcher Intern - Part Time

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
12. 783975

Manager Legal (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 07 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 07 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
13. 783934

Assistant Manager

Securities & Exchange Commission Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 07 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 07 2020 Wed Oct 21 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 21 2020
14. 783531

Assistant Manager - Company Secretarial & Legal

Fairway Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 06 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 06 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
15. 760541

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

please find the attachment  Thu Jun 25 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jun 25 2020 Thu Jun 03 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 03 2021