Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 561092

Junior Legal Officer (1)

Expolanka Holdings PLC

Please Refer The Job Advert   Wed Aug 15 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 15 2018 Sun Aug 26 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 26 2018
2. 557857

Manager Legal - Colombo 02 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Wed Aug 15 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 15 2018 Wed Aug 29 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 29 2018
3. 560980

Junior Lawyer - Labour Laws

Asia Asset Finance PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 14 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 14 2018 Tue Aug 28 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 28 2018
4. 560436

Company Secretary - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Mon Aug 13 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 13 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
5. 560266

Program Manager (Full Time / Part Time)

Chemonics International

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 13 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 13 2018 Mon Aug 27 2018 Closing Date: Mon Aug 27 2018
6. 559945

Company Secretary - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 10 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 10 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
7. 559645

Legal Officer (1)

Citizens Development Business Finance PLC

Please refer the Advertisement.   Fri Aug 10 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 10 2018 Fri Aug 24 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 24 2018
8. 559619

Company Secretary - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 10 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 10 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
9. 559557

Company Secretary - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 10 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 10 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
10. 559497

LEGAL ADVISOR

Future Waves (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer attached advertisement for details   Thu Aug 09 2018 Opening Date: Thu Aug 09 2018 Fri Aug 31 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 31 2018
11. 558924

HR LEAD - Female (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 2 - 3 years of experience in a reputed organization in the field of HR (Employee engagement, Retention, SHRM, Etc);  Wed Aug 08 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 08 2018 Wed Aug 22 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 22 2018
12. 558736

Documentation Clerk - Legal (1)

Informatics Holdings Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Aug 08 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 08 2018 Wed Aug 15 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 15 2018
13. 558414

Legal Advisor (1)

Jobfactory

Experience in conducting strategic, complex and high-profile judicial review litigation   Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
14. 558324

Legal Officer

Abans PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Tue Aug 21 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 21 2018
15. 558266

Legal Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Tue Aug 21 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 21 2018
16. 557778

Manager - Legal

LYNEAR Wealth Management

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 06 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 06 2018 Mon Aug 20 2018 Closing Date: Mon Aug 20 2018
17. 557415

Assistant Manager - Legal

Acquest (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Aug 03 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 03 2018 Fri Aug 17 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 17 2018
18. 556995

Assistant Manager / Legal Officer

Siyapatha Finance PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Aug 02 2018 Opening Date: Thu Aug 02 2018 Thu Aug 16 2018 Closing Date: Thu Aug 16 2018
19. 556052

Manager- Legal Documentation (1)

Jobfactory

5+ years of working experience in drafting corporate agreements   Tue Jul 31 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jul 31 2018 Thu Aug 30 2018 Closing Date: Thu Aug 30 2018
20. 554086

Legal Internship/ Apprenticeship (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jul 24 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jul 24 2018 Fri Aug 17 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 17 2018