Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 751715

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa - University of Law (1)

Morgan HR

Pls refer Attachment for more details   Thu Apr 02 2020 Opening Date: Thu Apr 02 2020 Fri Apr 03 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 03 2020
2. 732472

EVENTS COORDINATORS (5)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Salary: Rs. 40,000 | Please Refer Advert!  Thu Apr 02 2020 Opening Date: Thu Apr 02 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
3. 751472

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa - University of Law (1)

Morgan HR

Pls refer Attachment for more details   Wed Apr 01 2020 Opening Date: Wed Apr 01 2020 Fri Apr 03 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 03 2020
4. 750827

Digital Marketing Manager

Inmarc Advertising

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Mar 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 27 2020 Fri Apr 10 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 10 2020
5. 750674

Video Editor (Full Time) - Gampaha

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Thu Apr 02 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
6. 750580

Creative Writers & SEO

eBEYONDS

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 25 2020 Wed Apr 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 08 2020
7. 629879

AUDIO VISUAL TECHNICIANS (Male / Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

1-2 years in setup & operation of audio, lighting and video equipment ....  Fri Mar 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 20 2020 Fri Apr 24 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 24 2020
8. 749471

Digital Marketing Executive

Epitom Digital Marketing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 19 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 19 2020 Thu Apr 02 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
9. 749405

Digital Printing Machine Operator (Male)

Wayamba Advertising Co. (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 19 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 19 2020 Thu Apr 02 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 02 2020