Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 786235

Lab Technicians & Lab Assistants

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Mon Nov 02 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 02 2020
2. 786175

Microbiologist

Dreamron Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 19 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 19 2020 Mon Nov 02 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 02 2020
3. 786146

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
4. 785869

General Manager / Senior Manager - Sales (Dairy, Livestock and Domestic Pet Veterinary Sector) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 10 years? experience in Sales and Management in Dairy, Livestock Development or Domestic Pet Veterinary Segment;   Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
5. 785806

Chemist

Ceylon Beverage International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 16 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 16 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
6. 785664

Chemist (In Fiber Laboratory)

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
7. 785603

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% - 2 years Post Study Work Visa options in UK - Please refer attachment for more details   Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
8. 785497

Regulatory Executive

Mediccom Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
9. 785299

Chemist - Kalutara

Standard Constructions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 14 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 14 2020 Wed Oct 28 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 28 2020
10. 784954

Microbiology (1)

Raigam Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
11. 784952

Field Investigators and Field Supervisors

Quantum Consumer Solutions

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
12. 784522

Process Development Engineer & Production Supervisor

Lanka Minerals & Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 09 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 09 2020 Fri Oct 23 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 23 2020
13. 784462

Bio Tech Content Coordinators

Calcey Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 09 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 09 2020 Fri Oct 23 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 23 2020
14. 784332

Lab Assistant

Macksons Paints Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 09 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 09 2020 Fri Oct 23 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 23 2020
15. 784234

Lab Assistant

Adamjee Lukmanjee Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
16. 784136

Laboratory Technician

Microcells (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Thu Oct 22 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 22 2020
17. 783920

Senior Lab Technician (1)

Lebaan Dairy Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 07 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 07 2020 Wed Oct 21 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 21 2020
18. 783696

Microbiologist cum Quality Assurance Executive

Seri Naturals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 06 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 06 2020 Tue Oct 20 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 20 2020
19. 782324

Product Specialist Laboratory (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the attachment  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
20. 711266

Study in Australia - Post study work visa for 3 years (1)

Morgan HR

"- Scholarships Available - Post Study Work Visa Options in Australia Pls refer Attachment for more details & pre-register at www.cduk.lk "  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Sun Nov 15 2020 Closing Date: Sun Nov 15 2020