Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 696317

ASSISTANT DESIGN ENGINEER (1)

Samson Rubber Industries

PLEASE REFER THE ATTACHMENT   Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
2. 696230

Dean - Faculty of Science

Horizon Campus

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
3. 695819

Trainee Analyst (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

? Diploma / Degree in Textile Technology / BSc related to Chemistry or Physics ? Good command of written and spoken English language. ? You should be a ....  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
4. 695698

Lab Analysis

Cargills Qulity Foods Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
5. 695329

Doctor's Assistants

MedSource (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
6. 695218

Engineer - Data Analytics

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
7. 694879

Chemist - Quality Control

S & D Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
8. 694789

Biotechnology / Biology Specialist

Company Name With held

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
9. 694235

Quality Control Executive / Senior Executive

Navesta Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Mon Oct 21 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 21 2019
10. 694231

Quality Assurance Executive / Senior Executive

Navesta Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
11. 693810

Lab Assistant

Sadaharitha Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 04 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 04 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
12. 692856

Chemist

The Swadeshi Industrial Works PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
13. 692802

Laboratory Analyst ? Chemical Lab (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

? Highly motivated Bio / physical Science degree holder with Chemistry as a subject. ? Good command of written and spoken English language with computer l ....  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
14. 692691

Regulatory Affairs Executive

Cipla Pharma Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
15. 692307

Lab Technician / Lab Assistant (Department of Research & Development)

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 01 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 01 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
16. 691830

Chemist

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 30 2019 Opening Date: Mon Sep 30 2019 Mon Oct 14 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 14 2019
17. 690209

REGULATORY ASSISTANT (OUTSOURCED ? FIXED TERM CONTRACT) (1)

GlaxoSmithKline

Please refer the text below.  Wed Sep 25 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 25 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
18. 687498

Engineer - Data Analytics

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 18 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
19. 664785

Research and Development Coordinator - Male (2)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 12 2019 Tue Dec 31 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 31 2019