# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 978315

National Security Manager

DHL

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
2 977473

Visiting Officer

Secure Security and Investigation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
3 976803

Chief Security Officer

Access Realities (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Jun 25 2022 Sat Jul 09 2022
4 975746

Security Officer

China State Construction Engineering Corporation Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
5 974851

Security Officer

Paradise Road Company (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
6 974798

Chief Operation Officer

M3 Force

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
7 974301

BMS OPERATOR (QATAR) (4)

Maritime International Limited

Our client a leading Hotel in Qatar required experienced BMS Operators to work in their star class Hotel. Please read the details below.   Fri Jun 17 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk