Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 707874

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 14 2019 Tue Nov 26 2019 Closing Date: Tue Nov 26 2019
2. 707873

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 14 2019 Tue Nov 26 2019 Closing Date: Tue Nov 26 2019
3. 706584

Chief Security Officer ?Colombo 02 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Thu Nov 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 14 2019 Sat Nov 30 2019 Closing Date: Sat Nov 30 2019
4. 707417

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Nov 13 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 13 2019 Wed Nov 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Nov 20 2019
5. 706538

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 08 2019 Fri Nov 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 29 2019
6. 706019

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 07 2019 Sun Nov 17 2019 Closing Date: Sun Nov 17 2019
7. 706016

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-Rathmalana(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 07 2019 Sun Nov 17 2019 Closing Date: Sun Nov 17 2019
8. 705213

Security & Transport Manager

Durdans Hospital

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 06 2019 Wed Nov 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Nov 20 2019
9. 705104

Security Officer

Bellagio Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 06 2019 Wed Nov 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Nov 20 2019
10. 704936

Security Officers

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 05 2019 Opening Date: Tue Nov 05 2019 Tue Nov 19 2019 Closing Date: Tue Nov 19 2019
11. 704454

Assistant Security Manager

Shangri-La Hotel Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 04 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 04 2019 Mon Nov 18 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 18 2019
12. 703849

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-Rathmalana(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 01 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 01 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
13. 703846

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 01 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 01 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
14. 703265

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Oct 31 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 31 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
15. 703263

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Oct 31 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 31 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
16. 702809

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Oct 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 30 2019 Fri Nov 15 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 15 2019
17. 701450

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 25 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 25 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
18. 701065

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 25 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 25 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
19. 694723

Business Development Executive

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Should be fluent in English   Fri Oct 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 18 2019 Fri Nov 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 22 2019