Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 727958

CCTV Monitoring Officer (Minuwangoda)- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Jan 17 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 17 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
2. 727874

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the Attachment for more details.  Fri Jan 17 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 17 2020 Sat Jan 18 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jan 18 2020
3. 711385

SECURITY EXECUTIVES - COLOMBO (5)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

SALARY - NEGOTIABLE - REFER ADVERT !  Fri Jan 17 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 17 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
4. 711383

FIRE AND LIFE SAFETY MANAGERS - COLOMBO (3)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

BASIC SALARY - Rs. 100,000 - REFER ADVERT !  Fri Jan 17 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 17 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
5. 726570

Security

G.D De Silva Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 14 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jan 14 2020 Tue Jan 28 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jan 28 2020
6. 726394

Security Assistant

Lanka Milk Foods (CWE) PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 13 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 13 2020 Mon Jan 27 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 27 2020
7. 725945

Safety and Security Officer

World Express CMB Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 13 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 13 2020 Thu Jan 23 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 23 2020
8. 723752

Security Officer - Kotugoda (2)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Mon Jan 13 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 13 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
9. 725679

Security & Transport Coordinator

The Overseas School of Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 09 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 09 2020 Thu Jan 23 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 23 2020
10. 719985

Assistant Security Manager

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Good command in English   Thu Jan 09 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 09 2020 Fri Feb 07 2020 Closing Date: Fri Feb 07 2020
11. 694723

Business Development Executive

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Should be fluent in English   Thu Jan 09 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 09 2020 Fri Feb 07 2020 Closing Date: Fri Feb 07 2020
12. 725002

Security Officer

Value Plantations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 08 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jan 08 2020 Wed Jan 22 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jan 22 2020
13. 724454

Security officer - Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

Age between 25-55 years   Tue Jan 07 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jan 07 2020 Tue Jan 21 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jan 21 2020
14. 724286

An Examinations Marshal

The British Council

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 06 2020 Sun Jan 19 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jan 19 2020
15. 722075

Assistant Security Manager (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the attachment.  Mon Dec 30 2019 Opening Date: Mon Dec 30 2019 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
16. 720385

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-TOP URGENT

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Dec 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 20 2019 Tue Jan 21 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jan 21 2020
17. 720063

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-AVISSAWELLA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Dec 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 20 2019 Mon Jan 20 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 20 2020
18. 720061

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-TOP URGENT

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Dec 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 20 2019 Mon Jan 20 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 20 2020
19. 719709

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-TOP URGENT

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Dec 19 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 19 2019 Sun Jan 19 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jan 19 2020
20. 719306

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-AVISSAWELLA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Dec 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Dec 18 2019 Sat Jan 18 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jan 18 2020
21. 719305

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-TOP URGENT

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Dec 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Dec 18 2019 Sat Jan 18 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jan 18 2020