Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 565098

Manager Operations (Security) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Tue Oct 16 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 16 2018 Mon Oct 29 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 29 2018
2. 579994

General Manager (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Sun Oct 14 2018 Opening Date: Sun Oct 14 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
3. 579678

Security Manager / Security Officer

Lyceum International School

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 12 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 12 2018 Fri Oct 26 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 26 2018
4. 579349

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Fri Oct 12 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 12 2018 Sun Oct 21 2018 Closing Date: Sun Oct 21 2018
5. 579297

Senior / Manager ? Operations (Tangalle Automobile Facility) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Proven track record of 10 ?15 years' experience in a manufacturing environment, preferably in an Automotive industry;   Thu Oct 11 2018 Opening Date: Thu Oct 11 2018 Thu Oct 25 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 25 2018
6. 578707

Driver (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Wed Oct 10 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 10 2018 Wed Oct 17 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 17 2018
7. 577873

Welders / Painters / Security Officers - Horana Plant

Asiabike Industrial Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Oct 08 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 08 2018 Mon Oct 22 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 22 2018
8. 564718

Security Officer (20)

Hyundai - Keangnam - Nawaloka Joint Venture

Please refer the Advertisement   Sun Aug 26 2018 Opening Date: Sun Aug 26 2018 Sun Aug 11 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 11 2019