Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 874440

Security Assistant (1)

Srilankan Airlines Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement  Wed Sep 22 2021 Opening Date: Wed Sep 22 2021 Wed Sep 29 2021 Closing Date: Wed Sep 29 2021
2. 874389

Head of Operations

M3 Force (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 22 2021 Opening Date: Wed Sep 22 2021 Wed Oct 06 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 06 2021
3. 873797

Security Guard (1)

Jobfactory

Urgent vacancy in Qatar  Tue Sep 21 2021 Opening Date: Tue Sep 21 2021 Tue Oct 05 2021 Closing Date: Tue Oct 05 2021
4. 873503

Site Manager (Security)

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 17 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 17 2021 Fri Oct 01 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 01 2021
5. 873350

Trainee Operator - CCTV (School Leavers) (1)

Pyramid Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 17 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 17 2021 Fri Oct 01 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 01 2021
6. 871800

Security Officer - Mannar

Cool Man (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 14 2021 Opening Date: Tue Sep 14 2021 Mon Sep 27 2021 Closing Date: Mon Sep 27 2021
7. 870988

Head of Security Operations, Safety & Investigations (Banking & Finance Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 12 years? experience in Safety, Security Operations and investigations role in which at least 03 years Managerial experience in a Bank / Non-ba ....  Fri Sep 10 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 10 2021 Fri Sep 24 2021 Closing Date: Fri Sep 24 2021
8. 870951

Elite Security Officers

Shieldbird (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 10 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 10 2021 Fri Sep 24 2021 Closing Date: Fri Sep 24 2021
9. 869445

Security Investigator (Male/Female) - Maldives

American Embassy - Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Sun Sep 05 2021 Opening Date: Sun Sep 05 2021 Sun Oct 03 2021 Closing Date: Sun Oct 03 2021
10. 868727

SECURITY AGENT DUBAI 5 STAR HOTEL (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Refer advert  Thu Sep 02 2021 Opening Date: Thu Sep 02 2021 Sun Oct 03 2021 Closing Date: Sun Oct 03 2021