Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library   R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
View As Grid 1 - 15  of  15   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  Security   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000500735

Lifeguards - Female

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Able to swim 50 meters free style.  Tue Feb 20 2018 Tue Mar 06 2018
2. 0000507344

Security Guard (1)

Samson Manufactures Ltd

please refer the advertisement   Mon Feb 19 2018 Mon Feb 26 2018
3. 0000507333

Security Guards - Qatar

D.N.K. Manpower

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Feb 19 2018 Mon Mar 05 2018
4. 0000506894

OIC Security Department

Transnational Logistic Solutions Lanka

Retired Officer who has served in the rank of Inspectorate of Sri Lanka  Fri Feb 16 2018 Fri Mar 02 2018
5. 0000506666

Head ? Environment, Health & Safety

Hayleys Group

Refer to the advertisement  Fri Feb 16 2018 Mon Feb 26 2018
6. 0000506343

General Manager - Security

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Feb 15 2018 Thu Mar 01 2018
7. 0000506004

Security Receptionist (Female / Male)

American Embassy

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Feb 14 2018 Wed Feb 28 2018
8. 0000504998

Security Guards

The Blue Beach Exotica (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Feb 12 2018 Mon Feb 26 2018
9. 0000504792

OIC of Security

Transnational Logistic Solutions Lanka

Retired Officer who has served in the rank of Inspectorate of Sri Lanka Police  Fri Feb 09 2018 Fri Feb 23 2018
10. 0000504735

Senior Security Agent (Officer) - Qatar

Selco Continental (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Feb 09 2018 Fri Feb 23 2018
11. 0000504615

OIC / LSO / SO

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Feb 09 2018 Fri Feb 23 2018
12. 0000504604

Security Assistant

Lanka Milk Foods (CWE) PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Feb 09 2018 Fri Feb 23 2018
13. 0000503749

Assistant Regional Manager- Colombo (1)

Jobfactory

Nugegoda, Ex-Military Officers will have a definite advantage.  Thu Feb 08 2018 Thu Feb 22 2018
14. 0000503339

Security Supervisor / Officer

Shangri-La's Hambantota Golf Resort & Spa

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Feb 07 2018 Wed Feb 21 2018
15. 0000503063

Deputy Fire Safety Officer

Durdans Hospital

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 06 2018 Tue Feb 20 2018
  1 - 15 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  Security    
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Vindya 076 893 8443
Umangi 076 910 8926
Silmiya 076 910 8691
Sajani 076 910 8766
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ] Email | support@topjobs.lk
Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922 Email | support@topjobs.lk
Email | feedback@topjobs.lk