Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 857087

Research / Project Director / Research Officers (Projects)

Federation of Environmental Organizations - Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jul 24 2021 Opening Date: Sat Jul 24 2021 Sat Aug 07 2021 Closing Date: Sat Aug 07 2021
2. 856791

Assistant Manage - Organic / Fairtrade / Rainforest Alliance (Internal Control Systems) - Supply Chain

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Thu Jul 29 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jul 29 2021
3. 838561

Safety / EHS Coordinator - Saudi Arabia (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Sat Jul 31 2021 Closing Date: Sat Jul 31 2021
4. 856457

Estate Manager

Orient Plantation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Wed Aug 04 2021 Closing Date: Wed Aug 04 2021
5. 855435

Tea Assistant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
6. 856056

Agriculture Supervisor - Kuliyapitiya

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
7. 855994

Area Manager (Kegalle Region)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
8. 855795

Safety Officer (1)

Nawaloka Constructions Company (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Mon Jul 26 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jul 26 2021
9. 855498

Assistant Nursery Manager - Lindula

Borneo Exotics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
10. 855035

Farm Supervisor (Male / Female)

Tharindu Farms (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Fri Jul 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jul 30 2021
11. 854846

GHG Expert

National Cleaner Production Centre (NCPC)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Fri Jul 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jul 30 2021
12. 853950

Freelance Translator (Sinhala to Tamil)

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Tue Jul 27 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jul 27 2021
13. 853559

Quality Assurance Executive

Ceylon Biscuits Limited - Pannipitiya

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Mon Jul 26 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jul 26 2021
14. 854296

Extension Manager (Commercial Broiler Farming Project)

Nelna Farm (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 14 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 14 2021 Wed Jul 28 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jul 28 2021
15. 853608

Agriculture Officer (Tissamaharama)

End2End Engineering

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 13 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 13 2021 Tue Jul 27 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jul 27 2021
16. 853407

District Coordinators & Cluster Coordinators

Infotechs IDEAS (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 12 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 12 2021 Mon Jul 26 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jul 26 2021