Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 856966

Import & Export - Manager

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Thu Aug 05 2021 Closing Date: Thu Aug 05 2021
2. 856590

Senior Customs House Brokerage (CHB) Partne

Maersk Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Thu Aug 05 2021 Closing Date: Thu Aug 05 2021
3. 854441

Executive / Officer (Procurement / Supplychain)

Career141

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Thu Jul 29 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jul 29 2021
4. 853904

Sales & Marketing Manager

Boda Boda (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Tue Jul 27 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jul 27 2021
5. 856297

Scanning & Documentation Assistant ( Male) - (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Mon Jul 26 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jul 26 2021
6. 856251

Import Documentation Assistant

Puwakaramba Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Wed Aug 04 2021 Closing Date: Wed Aug 04 2021
7. 855858

Executive - Shipping

Dankotuwa Porcelain PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
8. 855729

Doutchmark Vacancies

Doutch Mark

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
9. 855449

Operations - Executive / Manager

SF Logistics Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Mon Jul 26 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jul 26 2021
10. 855292

Senior Executive - Imports / Exports

Paras Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jul 17 2021 Opening Date: Sat Jul 17 2021 Sat Jul 31 2021 Closing Date: Sat Jul 31 2021
11. 855180

Management Trainee - Supply Chain (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement - Freshers are welcome to apply   Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Fri Jul 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jul 30 2021
12. 853984

Import / Export Executive - Male / Female

Yamaha Music Centre

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Tue Jul 27 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jul 27 2021